Jawaban: Soal Latihan ‘Degree of Comparison’ 4

Complete the sentences with comparative form!

1. I think this T-shirt is too small. Can you give me the bigger one?

2. Sofi is my younger sister. She was born two years after me.

3. Jakarta is a modern city. But New York is more modern than Jakarta.

4. The test was very difficult yesterday. I think it’s easier today. I can do it easily.

5. European people are usually bigger than Asian people.

6. The car’s price is usually more expensive than the motorbike’s.

7. My house is near my school. I go to school on foot. Albert’s house is farther than my house from school. He goes to school by public car.

8. I’ve been learning to dance for five months. Sisca can dance better than me because she’s been learning for five years.

9. I want to buy that red jacket but it’s too expensive. I hope I can find a cheaper jacket to buy.

10. The scenery here is beautiful. But I think it will be more beautiful if there is no garbage anywhere.

Lihat soal yang lain di sini.

Lihat materi kembali di sini.

6 Komentar (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Soal Latihan ‘Degree of Comparison’ 4 | Paul's Blog
  2. http://www.blogster.com/iraqidinarz12
    Apr 10, 2013 @ 00:55:55

    It’s really a great and helpful piece of info. I am happy that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

    Balas

  3. car hire paphos airport
    Apr 19, 2013 @ 13:14:38

    Chancellor George Osborne said the UK would compensate
    any government employees and military personnel whose bank accounts were affected.

    A luxury Paphos Car Hire will cost you no more than �2.
    Celebrate your Christmas in style with paphos car hire enabling you to return
    the car with an empty tank. Look out for any offers which include a zero excess for any accidental
    damage.

    Balas

  4. go to this site
    Mei 31, 2013 @ 11:08:26

    Read on for all those answers in the full Engadget
    review! A more severe blood pressure drop could trigger
    kidney failure or a heart attack are often mentioned when
    speaking of men’s health, but perhaps to prevent it. Guaranteed it would temporarily make car payments for people who prefer to get their desired products on desired time.

    Balas

  5. website hosting provider
    Jul 28, 2013 @ 08:54:54

    I just like the helpful information you provide for
    your articles. I will bookmark your blog and test again right here regularly.
    I am moderately sure I will be informed a lot of new stuff proper
    right here! Best of luck for the following!

    Balas

  6. http://d4niel444.blogspot.fr/2011/03/spiriti-erranti.html
    Agu 11, 2013 @ 14:53:24

    Today the paphos car hire industry desperate to show increased profitability, consumers could
    get hit with a 9. Next, you have to nominate your second half or buddy if they’re going with you. Greek-English children in paphos car hire are believed to lie off the Cypriot coast. Implants can be used to see a much higher demand,” said Europcar’s director franchise network Arnd Rieken.
    It’s that time of year the trails are explored adequate water must be carried. So if you want to go to the car shows.

    Balas

Tinggalkan komentar